5 years old!

Today is only celebrations! Mangia che ti fa bene bimbo turns 5!
So many things have happened along the years, good and bad. The most amazing, no doubt, was to become part of the Food Revolution campaign, part of Jamie Oliver’s Foundation project. Together it came the amazing people I have been meeting, thanks to such active and beautiful networking.
I admit, I have put aside my work as foodsitter with children. For many reasons which I choose not to write in this post, as I said, todays is celebrations only!
However fate keeps bringing me back to this kids world, I do miss it too, but I hesitate all the time. I catch myself every now and then reflecting if I have to bring foodsitter (for kids) back or not.
I have dedicated my time mainly to my grown up work.
One thing is for sure. If I come back, before I do, I’ll have to share my views (and they are harsh unfortunately) so to feel right with my mind.

But for now let’s just blow these 5 candles and hope for many many more to come! I’ll always be grateful to all and everyone that follow me and my work.

happy birthday to us!      Credits: Pinterest

Oggi si festeggia! Mangia che ti fa bene bimbo compie 5 anni!
Tante cose, belle e brutte, sono successe in questi anni. La più fantastica, indubbio, ed essere entrata a fare parte del mondo degli ambasciatori di Jamie Oliver e il suo progetto di Food Revolution. Ho conosciuto, e continuo a conoscere, tantissime belle persone in giro per il mondo grazie a questo networking meraviglioso.
Devo ammettere che ho messo da parte il mio lavoro come foodsitter per i bambini. Per vari motivi che scelgo di non abbordare in questo post. Oggi è giorno di festa!
Detto ciò non so per quale ragione divina, il destino mi riporta sempre qui. Mi manca. Assai. Ma mi blocco solo al pensiero di riprederlo ogni volta che mi ritrovo pensando e rifletendo quando mi riaprono la scatolina infantile.
Vengo dedicando il mio tempo quasi che pieno al lavoro della foodsitter per i grandi.
Una cosa è certa. Se mai dovesse riprendere a fare la foodsitter per kids, prima di farlo dovrò condividere alcune mie posizioni e visioni (che non sono leggere!) per poter sentirmi in ordine con la mia coscenza!
Per ora dire che spegniamo insieme queste 5 candelle e ci auguriamo ancora tanti anni insieme! Io sono e sarò sempre felice di tutto il vostro sostegno di chi segue il mio lavoro.

Rispondi

