Three Times Happy Birthday! Birthday! Birthday!

November is mangia che ti fa bene bimbo’s birthday!
It has been some three incredible years. The wonderful people I have met through this “crazy” web world, the connections achieved, the great and hard times trying to spread the importance of food education, the doors that have opened for me are just amazing…those are a few of the facts I will forever carry in my heart from those past three years.
If I was to recall a couple of my favourite events I will have to say participating at TEDxManhattan 2014 and most recently seeing Jamie Oliver, Alice Waters and Carlo Petrini seating one next to each other during a Food Education Conference at Salone Internazionale del Gusto in Turin, yeah right at home! Memorable.

tedxmanhattanIMG_2441


petrinjamiealice

Those three people are mentors and source of inspiration for wanting to be a better person.

Hopefully many more awesome stuff is due to come to life in the new year.
My true and meaningful thank you for following and believing in my work.
To stay in seasonal theme I dedicate you a very yummy pumpkin birthday cake, courtesy of Tumblr.

birthday pumpkin cake

Rispondi

